Welcome to Megantly!

Welcome to Megantly! My social media name is Megan, but my real name is Margherita (yes, like the pizza). I was born and grown in Italy, but I love every single other land out here. That’s why I hope to travel as much as I can. 
If you are interested in exploring places, eating different types of food, going around cities and doing all that touristy stuff, then this blog might be for you. 
I spend most of the time dreaming and giving importance to what I feel. I crave satisfaction through the research of pleasure, happiness and inspiration in life.
I decided to start this blog as long as I love to share my travels, my experiences and my daily life, and I hope you will enjoy my journey! 
Love, M
IMG_20150809_200214_1

Cala Sinzias, Costa Rei, Sardinia

Leave a Reply

