Typical Sunday afternoon

 

The chill day! I actually spend most of my Sundays laying on the sofa with my laptop or watching TV series in my pyjamas, as the rest of you guys do, I guess! But today I decided to increase a little bit my photography knowledge with this book that my best friend has given me last Christmas. It’s really nice tho, it’s written by Henry Carroll and you can shop it at Urban Outfitters. Later on I think I will have a walk with my mom, since it’s warm today and the sun is out. Spring gives me such positive vibes! 🌺
Hope you enjoyed!
You can find a new post on my InstagramΒ https://www.instagram.com/httpmegantly/
Love, M

La Domenica Γ¨ il giorno del relax! Di solito passo la maggior parte delle mie Domeniche sul divano con il mio pc o a guardare serie tv in pigiama, come fa il resto di voi, credo! Ma oggi ho deciso di incrementare un po le mie conoscenze in ambito fotografico con questo libro che la mia migliore amica mi ha regalato a Natale. E’ molto carino, Γ¨ scritto da Henry Carroll e potete trovarlo da Urban Outfitters. Data la bella giornata primaverile, penso che piΓΉ tardi andrΓ² a fare una bella camminata con mia mamma per tenermi in forma!

Spero vi sia piaciuto questo articolo, potete anche trovare un nuovo post sul mio profilo instagram al link qui sopra!

Love, M

Leave a Reply

